Atlassian Cloud Organization Admin Certification ACP-520 Exam Questions

Page: 1 / 14
Total 65 questions
Question 1

Victor performed the following task.

He revoked a global permission that allows users to create personal spaces, by removing all the groups from that permission.

What admin privileges does Victor definitely have?



Answer : A


Question 2

Your organization has a single site with a single product, Jira Software on the Standard subscription plan.

What two actions can you perform? (Choose two.)



Answer : D, F

With a Standard subscription plan, you can add multiple products to your existing site, such as Jira Service Management1.You can also add Jira Software to a new site, if you need to create a separate instance for a different team or project2.However, you cannot create or use sandboxes, which are only available for Premium and Enterprise plans3.You also cannot change release tracks, which are only available for Enterprise plans4.


Question 3

There are several methods to grant Confluence product access to new users, with or without admin approval.

One of those methods never requires admin approval.

Identify that method.



Answer : D

Anonymous access is a method to grant Confluence product access to new users without requiring admin approval or an Atlassian account. Users can view public spaces and pages in Confluence without logging in. However, anonymous access does not allow users to edit, comment, or create content in Confluence.


Question 4

Which statement is true about Atlassian Access?



Answer : B

Atlassian Access is a subscription that connects your Atlassian cloud products to your identity provider.It allows you to enable enterprise-grade authentication features, and additional oversight, across your company domains1.


Question 5

Alpha Corp. recently acquired one of its competitors, Beta Corp.

Each company had its own Atlassian Cloud organization.

You would like to manage users and groups from both corporations in a single location.

Identify the correct feature to use.



Answer : D

If you want to manage users and groups from both corporations in a single location, you need to consolidate your Atlassian Cloud organizations. This can be done by transferring all product instances in one organization to another.After the transfer, the unwanted organization is deleted1.This feature is called Transfer products and it is available from the organization settings2.

The other options are not features that can help you merge your organizations.Organization insights is a feature that provides analytics and reports on your organization's users, products, and security3.Release tracks is a feature that allows you to choose when your cloud products receive new features and improvements4.Verify domains is a feature that allows you to manage the Atlassian accounts of your users and apply security policies to them5.Identity providers is a feature that allows you to integrate your organization with external identity services, such as SAML or SCIM6.


Should I merge my Atlassian organizations?

Transfer all products to another organization

View organization insights

Choose a release track for your cloud products

Verify a domain to manage accounts

Manage users from your identity provider

Question 6

Which set of unique billable users will definitely be included in your bill for Atlassian Access?



Answer : C

For Atlassian Access billing, users on paid plans, like the Confluence Enterprise plan, are included in the bill. Atlassian Access provides security and centralized administration across all Atlassian Cloud products. Users on free plans, deactivated accounts, and portal-only customers (who typically access only a service desk portal and do not use licensed seats) are not counted as billable users for Atlassian Access.


Question 7

You deleted the group "jira-software-users-acme".

Identify a possible impact in the Jira Software product.



Answer : B

Deleting the group ''jira-software-users-acme'' means that all the users in that group lose their product access to Jira Software1.This means that they can no longer perform any actions that require the Jira Software User role, such as updating an agile board2. The other options are not directly affected by deleting the group, as they depend on other factors such as personal settings, Confluence permissions, service project roles, and API tokens.


Manage product access

Manage product roles

Page:    1 / 14   
Total 65 questions